S.NO	MEMBER NAME	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	Dr. A.K. SHARMA		PRESIDENT
2	SH. BHAVNISH KUMARIA	DR. J.N. KUMARIA	MANAGER
3	MRS. RANI	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR	PRINCIPAL / SECRETARY
4	MRS. MEENAKSHI MEHTA	DR. J.N. KUMARIA	MEMBER/EDUCATIONIST
5	MRS. MUKTA	SH .OMKAR NATH SHARMA	MEMBER/EDUCATIONIST
6	MRS. ARADHNA MEHTA	MR. PARDEEP MEHTA	MEMBER/TEACHER
7	MS. NEHA GOGIA	MR. RINKU GOGIA	MEMBER/PARENT
8	MRS. KANIKA	MR. SUMIT CHOPRA	MEMBER/TEACHER
9	MR. SHIVAM RANA	LATE MR. YADRAM RANA	MEMBER
10	SH. OMKAR NATH SHARMA	MRS.SANTOSH SHARMA	MEMBER
11	MR. ATUL GAUR	SH.KISHRI LAL GAUR	MEMBER
12	MS. SHELLY SHARMA		MEMBER
13	MS. PUSHPA VERMA	MR. SANJAY VERMA	MEMBER/PARENT
14	MRS. APARNA ERRY	BOARD REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER/PRINCIPAL
15	MRS. SUNITA BHUDDHWAR	BOARD REPRESENTATIVE	MEMBER/PRINCIPAL